×

GasLog Ltd. Announces Date for 2016 Fourth-Quarter Results

Monaco, February 15, 2017, GasLog Ltd. ("GasLog") (NYSE: GLOG) today announced that it will release its financial results for the fourth quarter of 2016 before the market opens on Friday, February 17, 2017.

GasLog will host a conference call to discuss its results for the fourth quarter of 2016 at 8:30 a.m. EST (1:30 p.m. GMT) on Friday, February 17, 2017. Paul Wogan, Chief Executive Officer and Simon Crowe, Chief Financial Officer, will review the Company's operational and financial performance for the period. Management's presentation will be followed by a Q&A session.

The dial-in numbers for the conference call are as follows:
+1 855 537 5839 (USA)
+44 20 3107 0289 (United Kingdom)
+33 1 70 80 71 53 (France)
+852 3011 4522 (Hong Kong)
Conference ID: 46501504

A live webcast of the conference call will also be available on the investor relations page of the Company's website at http://www.gaslogltd.com/investor-relations.

For those unable to participate in the conference call, a replay will also be available from 2:00 p.m. EST (7:00 p.m. GMT) on Friday, February 17, 2017 until 11:59 p.m. EST (4:59 a.m. GMT) on Friday, February 24, 2017.

The replay dial-in numbers are as follows:
+1 855 859 2056 (USA)
+44 20 3107 0235 (United Kingdom)
+33 1 70 80 71 79 (France)
+852 3011 4541 (Hong Kong)
Replay passcode: 46501504

The replay will also be available via a webcast in the investor relations page of the Company's website at http://www.gaslogltd.com/investor-relations.

About GasLog
GasLog is an international owner, operator and manager of LNG carriers providing support to international energy companies as part of their LNG logistics chain. GasLog's consolidated fleet consists of 27 LNG carriers (22 ships on the water and 5 on order). GasLog also has an additional LNG carrier which was sold to a subsidiary of Mitsui Co. Ltd. and leased back under a long-term bareboat charter. GasLog's consolidated fleet now includes nine LNG carriers in operation owned by GasLog's subsidiary, GasLog Partners. GasLog's principal executive offices are at Gildo Pastor Center, 7 Rue du Gabian, MC 98000, Monaco. GasLog's website is http://www.gaslogltd.com.

Contacts
Jamie Buckland
Head of Investor Relations
Phone: +44 203 388 3116
Email: ir@gaslogltd.com

Samaan Aziz
Investor Relations Manager
Phone: +1 212 223 0643
Email: ir@gaslogmlp.com

Source:GasLog Ltd.