×

Stolt-Nielsen Limited Presentation and Conference Call First-Quarter 2017

LONDON, March 28, 2017 - Stolt-Nielsen Limited (Oslo Børs: SNI) announced today that a presentation and conference call to discuss the Company's unaudited results for the first quarter ended February 28, 2017, will be held on Thursday, April 06, 2017 at 3:00pm CEST (9:00am EDT, 2:00pm BST) in the auditorium at Swedbank, Filipstad Brygge 1, 0115, in Oslo, Norway. The presentation and conference call will be hosted by:

- Mr. Niels G. Stolt-Nielsen - Chief Executive Officer, Stolt-Nielsen Limited
- Mr. Jan Chr. Engelhardtsen - Chief Financial Officer, Stolt-Nielsen Limited

Those who wish to participate may dial +44 (0) 20 3427 1904 (UK), +1 212 444 0895 (US & Canada) or +47 2316 2729 (Norway) and quote the code: 2888413. Phone lines will open 10 minutes before the call. A live audio webcast of the presentation may be accessed via the Stolt-Nielsen website at https://www.stolt-nielsen.com/en/investors/reports-presentations/

For additional information please contact:

Jan Chr. Engelhardtsen
Chief Financial Officer
UK +44 (0) 20 7611 8972
j.engelhardtsen@stolt.com

Jens F. Grüner-Hegge
V.P. Corporate Finance
UK +44 (0) 20 7611 8985
j.gruner-hegge@stolt.com

About Stolt-Nielsen Limited
Stolt-Nielsen Limited (SNL or the "Company") is a leading global provider of integrated transportation solutions for bulk liquid chemicals, edible oils, acids, and other specialty liquids through its three largest business divisions, Stolt Tankers, Stolthaven Terminals and Stolt Tank Containers. Stolt Sea Farm produces and markets high quality turbot, sole, sturgeon, and caviar. Stolt-Nielsen Gas develops opportunities in LPG and LNG shipping and distribution. Stolt-Nielsen Limited is listed on the Oslo Stock Exchange.


This information is subject to the disclosure requirements pursuant to section 5-12 of the Norwegian Securities Trading Act.

Source:Stolt-Nielsen M.S. Ltd