×

Yandex to Announce First Quarter 2017 Financial Results on April 27th

MOSCOW and AMSTERDAM, the Netherlands, April 07, 2017 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Yandex (NASDAQ:YNDX) today announced it will report its financial results for the quarter ended March 31, 2017, on Thursday, April 27, 2017. On that day, management will hold a conference call and webcast at 8:00 a.m. U.S. Eastern Time (3:00 p.m. Moscow time, 1:00 p.m. London time) to review and discuss the Company’s results for the first quarter.

First Quarter 2017 Financial Results Conference Call

Thursday, April 27, 2017

8:00 a.m. U.S. Eastern Time (3:00 p.m. Moscow time, 1:00 p.m. London time)

Live Call

US: +1 877 280 2296

UK/International: +44(0)20 7136 2050

Russia: 8 800 500 9311

Passcode: 5501298

Replay

US: +1 866 932 5017

UK/International: +44 20 3427 0598

Russia: 810 800 2870 1012

Passcode: 5501298

Available until May 3, 2017

Webcast

http://edge.media-server.com/m/p/eyegtrfh

About Yandex

Yandex (NASDAQ:YNDX) is a technology company that builds intelligent products and services powered by machine learning. Our goal is to help consumers and businesses better navigate the online and offline world. Since 1997, we have delivered world-class, locally relevant search and information services. Additionally, we have developed market-leading on-demand transportation services, navigation products, and other mobile applications for millions of consumers across the globe. Yandex, which has 17 offices worldwide, has been listed on the NASDAQ since 2011.

More information on Yandex can be found at http://company.yandex.com.

Contacts: Investor Relations Katya Zhukova Phone: +7 495 974-3538 E-mail: askIR@yandex-team.ru Media Relations Ochir Mandzhikov, Asya Melkumova Phone: +7 495 739-7000 E-mail: pr@yandex-team.com

Source:Yandex N.V.