×

Nanophase Technologies Announces First Quarter 2017 Financial Conference Call

Romeoville, IL., April 17, 2017 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Nanophase Technologies Corporation (OTCQB: NANX), a technology leader in nanomaterials and advanced nanoengineered products, today announced the Company will disseminate a financial news release for the first quarter 2017 on Tuesday, April 25, 2017, at 3:00 p.m. CDT, 4:00 p.m. EDT. The news release will be followed by the first quarter financial conference call on Wednesday, April 26, 2017, at 10:00 a.m. CDT, 11:00 a.m. EDT.

First Quarter 2017 Conference Call
The Nanophase conference call, to be hosted by Jess Jankowski, the Company’s President & CEO, is scheduled for April 26, 2017, at 10:00 a.m. CDT, 11:00 a.m. EDT. The conference call dial-in number for U.S. callers is 877-312-8776 and for international callers is 408-774-4007. The conference ID is 8270913. Please dial in to the conference at least five minutes before the call is scheduled to begin.

The call may also be accessed through the company’s website, at www.nanophase.com, by clicking on Investor Relations, Investor News and the link in the conference call announcement release.

About Nanophase Technologies
Nanophase Technologies Corporation (NANX), www.nanophase.com, is a leader in nanomaterials technologies and provides nanoengineered solutions for multiple industrial product applications. Using a platform of patented and proprietary integrated nanomaterial technologies, the Company creates products with unique performance attributes from two ISO 9001:2008 and ISO 14001 facilities. Nanophase delivers commercial quantity and quality nanoparticles, coated nanoparticles, and nanoparticle dispersions in a variety of media.

###

COMPANY CONTACT: Nancy Baldwin Investor Relations 630-771-6708

Source:Nanophase Technologies Corporation