×

GasLog Ltd. Announces Date for 2017 First-Quarter Results

Monaco, April 25 2017, GasLog Ltd. ("GasLog") (NYSE: GLOG) today announced that it will release its financial results for the first quarter of 2017 before the market opens on Friday, May 5, 2017.

GasLog will host a conference call to discuss its results for the first quarter of 2017 at 8:30 a.m. EDT (1:30 p.m. BST) on Friday, May 5, 2017. Paul Wogan, Chief Executive Officer and Alastair Maxwell, Chief Financial Officer, will review the Company's operational and financial performance for the period. Management's presentation will be followed by a Q&A session.

The dial-in numbers for the conference call are as follows:
+1 855 282 5963 (USA)
+44 20 3107 0289 (United Kingdom)
+33 1 70 80 71 53 (France)
+852 3011 4522 (Hong Kong)
Conference ID: 4429094

A live webcast of the conference call will also be available on the investor relations page of the Company's website at http://www.gaslogltd.com/investor-relations.

For those unable to participate in the conference call, a replay will also be available from 2:00 p.m. EDT (7:00 p.m. BST) on Friday, May 5, 2017 until 11:59 p.m. EDT (4:59 a.m. BST) on Friday, May 12, 2017.

The replay dial-in numbers are as follows:
+1 855 859 2056 (USA)
+44 20 3107 0235 (United Kingdom)
+33 1 70 80 71 79 (France)
+852 3011 4541 (Hong Kong)
Replay passcode: 4429094

The replay will also be available via a webcast in the investor relations page of the Company's website at http://www.gaslogltd.com/investor-relations.

About GasLog
GasLog is an international owner, operator and manager of LNG carriers providing support to international energy companies as part of their LNG logistics chain. GasLog's consolidated fleet consists of 27 LNG carriers (22 ships on the water and 5 on order). GasLog also has an additional LNG carrier which was sold to a subsidiary of Mitsui & Co. Ltd. and leased back under a long-term bareboat charter. On March 23, 2017, GasLog's subsidiary, GasLog Partners, announced the acquisition from Gaslog of GasLog Greece (the "Acquisition"). Upon closing of the Acquisition, GasLog's consolidated fleet will include 10 LNG carriers in operation owned by GasLog Partners. GasLog's principal executive offices are at Gildo Pastor Center, 7 Rue du Gabian, MC 98000, Monaco. Visit GasLog's website at http://www.gaslogltd.com.

Upon closing of the Partnership's acquisition of GasLog Greece, which was announced on March 23, 2017, GasLog Partners' fleet will consist of ten LNG carriers

Contacts

Jamie Buckland

Head of Investor Relations

Phone: +44-203-388-3116

Email: ir@gaslogltd.com

Samaan Aziz

Investor Relations Manager

Phone: +1-212-223-0643

Email: ir@gaslogmlp.com

Source:GasLog Ltd.