×

Red Rock Resorts Announces First Quarter 2017 Conference Call and Earnings Release Date

LAS VEGAS, April 26, 2017 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Red Rock Resorts, Inc. ("Red Rock Resorts", "we" or the "Company") (NASDAQ:RRR) announced today that it will release the Company's financial results for the first quarter of 2017 on Thursday, May 4, 2017 and will hold a conference call on the same day at 5:00 p.m. ET (2:00 p.m. PT). The conference call will consist of prepared remarks from the Company and will include a question and answer session.

To listen to the conference call, please dial into the conference operator no later than 4:45 p.m. ET (1:45 p.m. PT) at (877) 793-4361. For those of you dialing in internationally, your dial in number is (615) 247-0185. A live audio webcast of the call will also be available at http://www.redrockresorts.com/.

A replay of the call will be available through May 11, 2017 at http://www.redrockresorts.com/ or by dialing in at (855) 859-2056 or internationally at (404) 537-3406 using conference ID: 7738521.

Investors: Red Rock Resorts Daniel Foley, 702-495-3550 investorrelations@redrockresorts.com or Media Contacts: Red Rock Resorts Lori Nelson, 702-495-4248 Lori.Nelson@StationCasinos.com

Source:Red Rock Resorts