×

Resolute Energy Corporation to Announce Results for the First Quarter Ended March 31, 2017 and Hold Investor Conference Call on Thursday, May 4 at 4:30 pm EDT

DENVER, April 27, 2017 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Resolute Energy Corporation (“Resolute”) (NYSE:REN) announced today that it will issue a press release covering operating and financial results for the first quarter ended March 31, 2017, after the market closes on Wednesday, May 3, 2017. An investor conference call to review the first quarter results will be held on Thursday, May 4, 2017 at 4:30 PM Eastern Daylight Time.

Date: Thursday, May 4, 2017
Time: 4:30 PM EDT / 3:30 PM CDT / 2:30 PM MDT / 1:30 PM PDT
Call: (800) 311-6662 (US/Canada) and (719) 457-2623 (International)
Replay: Available through Thursday, May 11, 2017, at (844) 512-2921 (US/Canada)
and (412) 317-6671 (International), Passcode 7502952.

About Resolute Energy Corporation

Resolute is an independent oil and gas company focused on the acquisition and development of unconventional oil and gas properties in the Delaware Basin portion of the Permian Basin of west Texas. Resolute also operates Aneth Field, located in the Paradox Basin in Utah. For more information, visit www.resoluteenergy.com. The Company routinely posts important information about the Company under both the Investor Relations and the News sections of its website. The Company’s common stock is traded on the NYSE under the ticker symbol “REN.”

Contact Contact HB Juengling Vice President - Investor Relations Resolute Energy Corporation 303-534-4600 HBJuengling@resoluteenergy.com

Source:Resolute Energy Corporation