×

Sanchez Energy Corporation Announces First Quarter 2017 Earnings Conference Call

HOUSTON, April 27, 2017 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Sanchez Energy Corporation (NYSE:SN) (“Sanchez Energy” or the “Company”) today announced that it will host a conference call at 1:00 p.m. Central Time (2:00 p.m. Eastern Time) on Tuesday, May 9, 2017. The Company expects to release its first quarter 2017 earnings before the market opens that day.

What: Sanchez Energy First Quarter 2017 Earnings Conference Call
When: Tuesday, May 9, 2017 at 1:00 p.m. Central Time (2:00 p.m. Eastern Time)
Dial In: 1-888-349-0085 (U.S.)
1-855-669-9657 (Canada)
001-855-817-7630 (Mexico)
1-412-902-4293 (International)
Request Sanchez Energy 1Q 2017 Conference Call
Webcast: Live and rebroadcast over the Internet at:
http://edge.media-server.com/m/p/c7dxdxj7/lan/en
Replay: A replay will be available approximately two hours after the call through May 16, 2017, at 10:59 p.m. Central Time (11:59 p.m. Eastern Time). The replay may be accessed by dialing (844) 512-2921 (U.S.) or (412) 317-6671 (International), and referencing the replay passcode: 10106496.


ABOUT SANCHEZ ENERGY CORPORATION

Sanchez Energy Corporation (NYSE:SN) is an independent exploration and production company focused on the acquisition and development of U.S. onshore unconventional oil and natural gas resources, with a current focus on the Eagle Ford Shale in South Texas where we have assembled over 335,000 net acres. For more information about Sanchez Energy Corporation, please visit our website: www.sanchezenergycorp.com.

COMPANY CONTACT: Kevin Smith VP Investor Relations (281) 925-4828 Cham King Director, Capital Markets & Investor Relations (713) 756-2797 General Inquiries: (713) 783-8000 www.sanchezenergycorp.com

Source:Sanchez Energy Corp