×

GSV Capital Corp. to Report First Quarter 2017 Financial Results on Tuesday, May 9, 2017

WOODSIDE, Calif., May 02, 2017 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- GSV Capital Corp. (“GSV Capital”) (Nasdaq:GSVC) today announced that it will report its financial results for the quarter ended March 31, 2017 after the close of the U.S. market on Tuesday, May 9, 2017.

Management will hold a conference call and webcast for investors on the same day at 2:00 p.m. PT (5:00 p.m. ET). The conference call access number for U.S. participants is 888-677-8815, and the conference call access number for participants outside the U.S. is 913-312-0650. The conference ID number for both access numbers is 1306975. Additionally, interested parties can listen to a live webcast of the call from the "Investor Relations" section of GSV Capital's website at http://investors.gsvcap.com/. An archived replay of the webcast will also be available for 12 months following the live presentation.

A replay of the conference call may be accessed until 5:00 p.m. PT (8:00 p.m. ET) on May 16, 2017 by dialing 866-375-1919 (U.S.) or 1 719-457-0820 (International) and using conference ID number 1306975.

About GSV Capital Corp.

GSV Capital Corp. (Nasdaq:GSVC) is a publicly traded investment fund that seeks to invest in high-growth, venture-backed private companies. Led by industry veteran Michael Moe, the fund seeks to create a portfolio of high-growth emerging private companies via a repeatable and disciplined investment approach, as well as to provide investors with access to such companies through its publicly traded common stock. GSV Capital is headquartered in Woodside, CA. www.gsvcap.com

Follow GSV Capital on Twitter: @gsvcap

The GSV Capital Corp. logo is available at http://www.globenewswire.com/newsroom/prs/?pkgid=12750

Contact GSV Capital Corp. (650) 235-4769 IR@gsvam.com

Source:GSV Capital Corp.