×

ICU Medical, Inc. Announces Time of First Quarter 2017 Earnings Call

SAN CLEMENTE, Calif., May 02, 2017 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- ICU Medical, Inc. (Nasdaq:ICUI), a leader in the development, manufacture and sale of innovative medical devices used in infusion therapy and critical care applications, today announced the time of its first quarter 2017 earnings release and conference call.

The Company will release its first quarter 2017 results on Wednesday, May 10, 2017 at approximately 4:00 p.m. EST (1:00 p.m. PST) and will be conducting a conference call concerning those results at 4:30 p.m. EST (1:30 p.m. PST) on Wednesday, May 10, 2017. The call can be accessed at (800) 936-9761, international (408) 774-4587, conference ID 13657052. The conference call will be simultaneously available by webcast, which can be accessed by going to the Company's website at www.icumed.com, clicking on the Investors tab, clicking on the Webcast icon and following the prompts. The webcast will also be available by replay.

About ICU Medical, Inc.

ICU Medical, Inc. (Nasdaq:ICUI) is one of the world’s leading pure-play infusion therapy companies with global operations and a wide-ranging product portfolio that includes IV solutions, IV smart pumps, dedicated and non-dedicated IV sets and needlefree connectors, along with pain management and safety software technology designed to help meet clinical, safety and workflow goals. In addition, the company manufactures automated pharmacy IV compounding systems with workflow technology, closed systems transfer devices for hazardous IV drugs, and cardiac monitoring systems to optimize patient fluid levels. ICU Medical is headquartered in San Clemente, California. More information about ICU Medical, Inc. can be found at www.icumed.com.

CONTACT: ICU Medical, Inc. Scott Lamb, Chief Financial Officer (949) 366-4227 ICR, Inc. John Mills, Partner (646) 277-1254

Source:ICU Medical, Inc.