×

FIAT CHRYSLER AUTOMOBILES N.V.: to announce Second Quarter 2017 financial results on July 27

FCA to announce Second Quarter 2017 financial results on July 27

Fiat Chrysler Automobiles N.V. (NYSE: FCAU / MTA: FCA) announced today that its financial results for the second quarter of 2017 will be released on Thursday, July 27, 2017.

A live audio webcast and conference call of the 2017 second quarter results will begin at 1:00 p.m. BST / 2:00 p.m. CEST / 8:00 a.m. EDT on Thursday, July 27, 2017.

Details for accessing this presentation are available in the Investors section of the Group's website at www.fcagroup.com. For those unable to participate in the live session, a replay will remain archived on the corporate website (www.fcagroup.com) for two weeks after the call.

London, 13 July 2017

Attachments:

http://www.globenewswire.com/NewsRoom/AttachmentNg/8c36ba1a-fcca-4d3c-8474-7657b10c6c1a

Source: Fiat Chrysler Automobiles N.V.