×

trivago N.V.'s Second Quarter 2017 Earnings Release Scheduled for August 4, 2017

DUSSELDORF, GERMANY - July 14, 2017 - trivago N.V. (NASDAQ: TRVG) announced today that it will release its financial results for the second quarter for the period ended June 30, 2017 on Friday, August 4, 2017. On the same day, trivago N.V.'s management will conduct a webcast beginning at 2:00 PM CEST / 8:00 AM Eastern Time. These items will be available in the Investor Relations section of the company's website at http://ir.trivago.com. A replay of the call is expected to be available for at least three months.

In addition, Expedia, Inc., trivago N.V.'s majority shareholder, will release its financial results and conduct a webcast on July 27, 2017 beginning at 1:30 PM Pacific Time / 4:30 PM Eastern Time. The webcast will be available in the Investor Relations section of Expedia's corporate website at http://ir.expediainc.com.

About trivago

Founded in 2005 and headquartered in Dusseldorf, Germany, trivago (NASDAQ: TRVG) is a global hotel search platform focused on reshaping the way travelers search for and compare hotels. trivago's mission is to "be the traveler's first and independent source of information for finding the ideal hotel at the lowest rate." As of December 31, 2016, trivago's global hotel search platform offered access to approximately 1.4 million hotels in over 190 countries. trivago's platform can be accessed globally via 55 localized websites and apps in 33 languages.

Corporate Communications Contact:

trivago

Sydney Burdick
corporate.communication@trivago.com

Source: trivago N.V.