×

Resolute Energy Corporation to announce results for the second quarter ended June 30, 2017, will hold an investor conference call on Tuesday, August 8 at 7:30 am EDT; also announces participation in investor event

DENVER, July 27, 2017 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Resolute Energy Corporation (NYSE:REN) announced today that it will issue a press release covering operating and financial results for the second quarter ended June 30, 2017, after the market closes on Monday, August 7, 2017. An investor conference call to review the second quarter results will be held on Tuesday, August 8, 2017, at 7:30 AM Eastern Daylight Time.

Date: Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Time: 7:30 AM EDT / 6:30 AM CDT / 5:30 AM MDT / 4:30 AM PDT

Call: (800) 474-8920 (US), (719) 457-2605 (Canada/International)

Replay: Available through Tuesday, August 15, 2017, at (844) 512-2921 (US) or (412) 317-6671 (Canada/International), Passcode 5047730.

Investor Event

The Oil & Gas Conference - Richard F. Betz, Chief Executive Officer, and Theodore Gazulis, Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, are scheduled to present in Denver, Colorado at The Oil & Gas Conference hosted by EnerCom on Tuesday, August 15, 2017, at 4:20 pm Eastern Time.

About Resolute Energy Corporation

Resolute is an independent oil and gas company focused on the acquisition and development of unconventional oil and gas properties in the Delaware Basin portion of the Permian Basin of west Texas. Resolute also operates Aneth Field, located in the Paradox Basin in Utah. For more information, visit www.resoluteenergy.com. The Company routinely posts important information about the Company under both the Investor Relations and the News sections of its website. The Company’s common stock is traded on the NYSE under the ticker symbol “REN.”

Contact: HB Juengling Vice President - Investor Relations Resolute Energy Corporation 303-534-4600 hbjuengling@resoluteenergy.com

Source:Resolute Energy Corporation