×

Stolt-Nielsen Limited : Presentation and Conference Call Third-Quarter 2017 Results *** Time Correction ***

LONDON, September 28, 2017 - Stolt-Nielsen Limited (Oslo Børs: SNI) announced today that a presentation and conference call to discuss the Company's unaudited results for the third quarter of 2017 will be held on Monday, October 9, 2017 at 3:00 pm CEST (9:00 am EDT, 2:00 pm BST) in the auditorium at Swedbank, Filipstad Brygge 1, 0115, in Oslo, Norway.

The presentation and conference call will be hosted by:

- Mr. Niels G. Stolt-Nielsen - Chief Executive Officer, Stolt-Nielsen Limited
- Mr. Jan Chr. Engelhardtsen - Chief Financial Officer, Stolt-Nielsen Limited

Those who wish to participate may dial +44 20 3427 1909 (UK), +1 646 254 3361 (US & Canada) or +47 2350 0486 (Norway) and quote the code: 3267223. Phone lines will open 10 minutes before the call. A live audio webcast of the presentation may be accessed via the
Stolt-Nielsen website at: https://www.stolt-nielsen.com/en/investors/reports-presentations/

For additional information please contact:

Jan Chr. Engelhardtsen
Chief Financial Officer
UK +44 (0) 20 7611 8972
j.engelhardtsen@stolt.com

Jens F. Grüner-Hegge
V.P. Corporate Finance
UK +44 (0) 20 7611 8985
j.gruner-hegge@stolt.com

About Stolt-Nielsen Limited
Stolt-Nielsen Limited (SNL or the "Company") is a leading global provider of integrated transportation solutions for bulk liquid chemicals, edible oils, acids, and other specialty liquids through its three largest business divisions, Stolt Tankers, Stolthaven Terminals and Stolt Tank Containers. Stolt Sea Farm produces and markets high quality turbot, sole, sturgeon, and caviar. Stolt-Nielsen Gas develops opportunities in LPG and LNG shipping and distribution. Stolt-Nielsen Limited is listed on the Oslo Stock Exchange.

This information is subject to the disclosure requirements pursuant to section 5-12 of the Norwegian Securities Trading Act.

Source:Stolt-Nielsen M.S. Ltd