×

Resolute Energy Corporation to announce results for the third quarter ended September 30, 2017, will hold an investor conference call on Tuesday, November 7 at 11:00 am EST; Company declares dividend on preferred stock

DENVER, Oct. 03, 2017 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Resolute Energy Corporation (NYSE:REN) (“Resolute”) announced today that it will issue a press release covering operating and financial results for the third quarter ended September 30, 2017, after the market closes on Monday, November 6, 2017. An investor conference call to review the third quarter results will be held on Tuesday, November 7, 2017, at 11:00 AM Eastern Standard Time.

Date: Tuesday, November 7, 2017

Time: 11:00 AM EST / 10:00 AM CST / 9:00 AM MST / 8:00 AM PST

Call: (877) 857-6161 (US), (719) 325-4925 (International)

Replay: Available through Monday, November 13, 2017, at (844) 512-2921 (US) or (412) 317-6671 (International), Passcode 3410719.

Dividend on Preferred Stock

Resolute also announced that its Board of Directors declared a cash dividend of $20.3125 per share on its 8⅛% Series B Cumulative Perpetual Convertible Preferred Stock, payable on October 16, 2017, to holders of record at the close of business on October 1, 2017. The dividend is for the period beginning on July 16, 2017, and ending on October 15, 2017.

About Resolute Energy Corporation

Resolute is an independent oil and gas company focused on the acquisition and development of unconventional oil and gas properties in the Delaware Basin portion of the Permian Basin of west Texas. For more information, visit www.resoluteenergy.com. The Company routinely posts important information about the Company under the Investor Relations section of its website. The Company's common stock is traded on the NYSE under the ticker symbol "REN."

Contact:

HB Juengling
Vice President - Investor Relations
Resolute Energy Corporation
303-534-4600
hbjuengling@resoluteenergy.com


Source:Resolute Energy Corporation