×

Pershing Square Holdings, Ltd. Announces Third Quarter 2017 Investor Call

AMSTERDAM--(BUSINESS WIRE)-- Pershing Square Holdings, Ltd. (LN:PSH) (NA:PSH) will host its quarterly investor conference call on 14 November 2017 at 17:00 CET (11:00 EST). During the call, Bill Ackman and the other members of the Pershing Square investment team will provide an update on the portfolio and address questions e-mailed in advance by investors to ir@persq.com.

An audio webcast of the conference call will be available on PSH's website at www.pershingsquareholdings.com. The conference call will also be available by phone. The dial-in details will be available at www.pershingsquareholdings.com on 13 November 2017.

Following the call, a replay of the event will be available by audio webcast until 29 November 2017 at 5:59 CET (28 November 2017 - 23:59 EST). To access the audio webcast, please visit PSH’s website at www.pershingsquareholdings.com.

About Pershing Square Holdings, Ltd.

Pershing Square Holdings, Ltd. (LN:PSH) (NA:PSH) is an investment holding company structured as a closed ended fund that makes concentrated investments principally in North American companies.

View source version on businesswire.com: http://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20171004006029/en/

MEDIA CONTACT
Maitland
James Devas, +44 20 7379 5151
Media-pershingsquareholdings@maitland.co.uk

Source: Pershing Square Holdings, Ltd.