×

Coca-Cola European Partners to Webcast Third-Quarter 2017 Earnings Conference Call

LONDON--(BUSINESS WIRE)-- Coca-Cola European Partners plc (CCEP) (ticker symbol: CCE) will release third-quarter 2017 earnings before trading begins on the NYSE on Tuesday, 7 November 2017.

A conference call discussing these results will be webcast live through the company’s website, www.ccep.com, at 15:00 GMT, 16:00 CET, and 10:00 a.m. EST. A replay of the presentation will be available later that day.

A copy of the company’s news release will be available through the website on the home page and under the Investors section.

ABOUT CCEP

Coca-Cola European Partners plc (CCEP) is a leading consumer goods company in Europe, producing, distributing and marketing an extensive range of nonalcoholic ready-to-drink beverages and is the world’s largest independent Coca-Cola bottler based on revenue. Coca-Cola European Partners serves a consumer population of over 300 million across Western Europe, including Andorra, Belgium, continental France, Germany, Great Britain, Iceland, Luxembourg, Monaco, the Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Spain, and Sweden. The company is listed on Euronext Amsterdam, the New York Stock Exchange, Euronext London, and on the Spanish stock exchanges, and trades under the symbol CCE. For more information about CCEP, please visit www.ccep.com and follow CCEP on Twitter at @CocaColaEP.

View source version on businesswire.com: http://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20171005005095/en/

Coca-Cola European Partners plc
Investor Relations:
Thor Erickson, +1-678-260-3110
or
Media Relations:
Shanna Wendt, +44-7976-595-168

Source: Coca-Cola European Partners plc