×

Emmis Announces Second-Quarter Earnings Call

INDIANAPOLIS, Oct. 5, 2017 /PRNewswire/ -- On Thursday, October 12, 2017, Emmis Communications (Nasdaq: EMMS) will host a conference call to discuss second-quarter results. Emmis Chairman/Chief Executive Officer Jeff Smulyan and EVP/CFO/Treasurer Ryan Hornaday will host the call.

After opening comments, Smulyan and Hornaday will respond to questions submitted via email to ir@emmis.com.

To access the earnings call, please dial in at 1-517-623-4891.

DATE/TIME: Thursday, October 12, 2017

Eastern

9 a.m.

Central

8 a.m.

Mountain

7 a.m.

Pacific

6 a.m.

CALL NAME/PASSCODE: Emmis

MODERATORS: Jeff Smulyan, Ryan Hornaday

PLEASE NOTE: To facilitate call entry, we recommend that you place your call five minutes before the scheduled start time.

CALL PLAYBACK: A digital playback of the call will be available until 6 p.m. Eastern on Thursday, October 19 by dialing 1-203.369.1448.

View original content:http://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/emmis-announces-second-quarter-earnings-call-300532280.html

SOURCE Emmis Communications