×

Notice of Third Quarter 2017 Results and Conference Call

LUXEMBOURG, October 5, 2017 /PRNewswire/ --

Millicom will announce its second quarter results for the period ending September 30 2017, on 24 October 2017 at approximately 10:00 PM (Stockholm) / 09:00 PM (London) / 04:00 PM (New York)

The company will host a conference call for the global financial community on 25 October 2017 at 2:00 PM (Stockholm)/ 1:00 PM (London) / 08:00 AM (New York).

The conference call will be webcast at www.millicom.com

Dial-in information:

Please dial in 5-10 minutes before the scheduled start time to register your attendance. Dial-in numbers for the call are as follows:

Sweden: +46-(0-)8-5033-6574 Luxembourg: +352-2786-1395

UK: +44-(0)-330-336-9105 US: +1-719-325-2202

The access code is: 3426788

Replay information:

A replay of the call will be available for 7 days from 25 October 2017 at:

Sweden: +46-(0)-8-5199-3077 UK: +44-(0)-207-984-7568 US: +1-719-457-0820

Replay passcode is: 3426788

For further information, please contact

Press:

Vivian Kobeh, Corporate Communications Director
+1-305-476-7352 / +1-305-302-2858
press@millicom.com

Investors:

Michel Morin, VP Investor Relations
+352-277-59094
investors@millicom.com

Mauricio Pinzon, Investor Relations Manager
Tel: +44-20-3249-2460
investors@millicom.com

This information was brought to you by Cision http://news.cision.com
http://news.cision.com/millicom-international-cellular/r/notice-of-third-quarter-2017-results-and-conference-call,c2361693

The following files are available for download:

http://mb.cision.com/Main/950/2361693/732440.pdf

Notice of third quarter 2017 results and conference call

View original content:http://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/notice-of-third-quarter-2017-results-and-conference-call-300531836.html

SOURCE Millicom International Cellular