×

Reynolds Group Holdings Limited Announce 2017 Third Quarter Results Conference Call

Conference Call Tuesday, October 31, 2017, at 9.00 EDT/14.00 CET/13.00 GMT

LAKE FOREST, Ill.--(BUSINESS WIRE)-- Reynolds Group Holdings Limited (“Reynolds”) will host a conference call on Tuesday, October 31, 2017, at 9.00 EDT/14.00 CET/13.00 GMT to review their preliminary financial results for the quarter ended September 30, 2017.

The call will include prepared remarks and a question and answer session. It will be open in a listen-only mode by telephone. Interested parties may listen to the teleconference by dialing 1-877-407-0784 (callers in the U.S.) at least ten minutes before the start of the call. International callers should dial 1-201-689-8560. Please request the “Reynolds Group 2017 Third Quarter Results” conference call. Presentation materials will be available on October 30, 2017 on the website at www.reynoldsgroupholdings.com. From time to time, new and/or revised materials may be posted on the website.

A telephonic replay of the call will be available from approximately 12.00 EDT/17.00 CET/16.00 GMT on October 31, 2017 through November 7, 2017. Callers in the U.S. please dial 1-844-512-2921. International callers should dial 1-412-317-6671. The replay pin number is 13671835.

View source version on businesswire.com: http://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20171026005969/en/

Reynolds Group Holdings Limited
enquiries@reynoldsgroupholdings.com or
Terese Eklund
1-847-482-2773
Terese.Eklund@Reynoldsls.com

Source: Reynolds Group Holdings Limited