×

Nexa Resources S.A. to Host Conference Call for Third Quarter 2017 Results On November 13, 2017

SÃO PAULO--(BUSINESS WIRE)-- Nexa Resources S.A. (NYSE:NEXA) (TSX:NEXA) (“Nexa Resources”, “Nexa”) will host a conference call on Monday, November 13, 2017 at 8:00 AM Eastern time (11:00 AM São Paulo time) to discuss third quarter 2017 results.

Third Quarter 2017 Results Conference Call and Webcast

Date: Monday, November 13, 2017
Time: 8:00 AM Eastern time (NY, Toronto, Lima)

11:00 AM São Paulo time

1:00 PM London time

Webcast:

https://services.choruscall.com/links/nexa171113RNzobr6y.html

Dial in: US: +1-877-270-2148

Canada: +1-866-605-3852

International: +1-412-902-6510

Passcode: Nexa Resources

Nexa Resources plans to issue a press release containing the third quarter 2017 results on Friday, November 10, 2017, and will post it on the Company’s website.

An archived audio webcast of the call will also be available on the Investors page of the Company’s website: www.nexaresources.com/investors.

ABOUT NEXA RESOURCES S.A.

Nexa Resources S.A. is an integrated zinc producer with over 60 years of experience developing and operating mining and smelting assets in Latin America. The Company operates and owns five long-life underground mines, three located in the Central Andes of Peru and two located in the state of Minas Gerais in Brazil. For more details, please access www.nexaresources.com.

View source version on businesswire.com: http://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20171109006388/en/

Nexa Resources
Leandro Cappa
Head of Investor Relations
ir@nexaresources.com

Source: Nexa Resources S.A.