Cherokee Global Brands to Announce Third Quarter 2018 Financial Results on December 6th

SHERMAN OAKS, Calif., Nov. 30, 2017 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Cherokee, Inc. (NASDAQ:CHKE), a global brand marketing platform that manages a growing portfolio of fashion and lifestyle brands, announced today that it will release its third quarter 2018 financial results before the market open on Wednesday, December 6, 2017. A conference call is scheduled the same day at 5:30 a.m. PT / 8:30 a.m. ET. Participating on the call will be Henry Stupp, Chief Executive Officer, and Jason Boling, Chief Financial Officer.

To join the conference call, please dial (877) 407-0784 (U.S.) or (201) 689-8560 (International) ten minutes prior to the start time. The earnings call and slide presentation will also be broadcast live over the Internet and can be accessed on the Investor Relations section of the Company’s website at www.cherokeeglobalbrands.com.

For those unable to participate during the live broadcast, a replay will be available until 8:59 p.m. PT/ 11:59 p.m. ET on Wednesday, December 13, 2017. To access the replay, dial (844) 512-2921 (U.S.) or (412) 317-6671 (International) and use passcode: 13673883.

About Cherokee Inc.
Cherokee is a global brand marketing platform that manages a growing portfolio of fashion and lifestyle brands including Cherokee®, Carole Little®, Tony Hawk® Signature Apparel and Hawk Brands®, Liz Lange®, Everyday California®, Sideout®, Hi-Tec®, Magnum®, 50 Peaks®, Interceptor® and Flip Flop Shops®, a franchise retail chain, across multiple consumer product categories and retail tiers around the world. The Company currently maintains license and franchise agreements with leading retailers and manufacturers that span over 110 countries in 12,000 retail locations and digital commerce.

Contact:
Cherokee Global Brands
Jason Boling, CFO
818-908-9868

Addo Investor Relations
Laura Bainbridge/Patricia Nir
310-829-5400

Source: Cherokee Global Brands