×

Wells Fargo Announces Fourth Quarter 2017 Earnings Information

SAN FRANCISCO--(BUSINESS WIRE)-- Wells Fargo & Company (NYSE: WFC), as previously announced, will report its fourth quarter 2017 earnings on Friday, January 12, 2018, at 5 a.m. PT (8 a.m. ET). The news release will be available at https://www.wellsfargo.com/about/investor-relations/quarterly-earnings/.

The Company will host a live conference call on Friday, January 12, at 7 a.m. PT (10 a.m. ET). You may participate by dialing 866-872-5161 (U.S. and Canada) or 440-424-4922 (International). The call will also be available at https://www.wellsfargo.com/about/investor-relations/quarterly-earnings/ and https://engage.vevent.com/rt/wells_fargo_ao~6099528.

A replay of the conference call will be available beginning at 10 a.m. PT (1 p.m. ET) on January 12 through Friday, January 26. Please dial 855-859-2056 (U.S. and Canada) or 404-537-3406 (International) and enter Conference ID #6099528. The replay will also be available at https://www.wellsfargo.com/about/investor-relations/quarterly-earnings/ and https://engage.vevent.com/rt/wells_fargo_ao~6099528.

About Wells Fargo

Wells Fargo & Company (NYSE: WFC) is a diversified, community-based financial services company with $1.9 trillion in assets. Wells Fargo’s vision is to satisfy our customers’ financial needs and help them succeed financially. Founded in 1852 and headquartered in San Francisco, Wells Fargo provides banking, insurance, investments, mortgage, and consumer and commercial finance through more than 8,400 locations, 13,000 ATMs, the internet (wellsfargo.com) and mobile banking, and has offices in 42 countries and territories to support customers who conduct business in the global economy. With approximately 268,000 team members, Wells Fargo serves one in three households in the United States. Wells Fargo & Company was ranked No. 25 on Fortune’s 2017 rankings of America’s largest corporations.

View source version on businesswire.com: http://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20171206006368/en/

Media
Ancel Martinez, 415-222-3858
or
Investors
John Campbell, 415-396-0523

Source: Wells Fargo & Company