×

Limelight Networks, Inc. to Issue Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2017 Financial Results on Wednesday, February 7, 2018

TEMPE, Ariz.--(BUSINESS WIRE)-- Limelight Networks, Inc. (Nasdaq:LLNW) will report financial results for the fourth quarter 2017 on Wednesday, February 7, 2018 at 4:00 p.m. EST (1:00 p.m. PST).

Management will host a quarterly conference call for investors at 4:30 p.m. EST (1:30 p.m. PST). Investors can access this call toll-free at (877) 296-5190 within the United States or +1 (412) 317-5233 outside of the United States.

The conference call will also be audio cast live from http://investors.limelight.com/ and a replay will be available following the call from the Company's website.

About Limelight

Limelight Networks, a global leader in digital content delivery, empowers customers to better engage online audiences by enabling them to securely manage and globally deliver digital content, on any device. The company’s Limelight Orchestrate Platform includes a global infrastructure with a fully-integrated suite of capabilities and services to help you address all your content delivery needs. The Orchestrate Platform solves your most important content delivery challenges so you can deliver the next great digital experience anywhere. For more information, please visit www.limelight.com and follow us on Twitter, Facebook and LinkedIn.

View source version on businesswire.com: http://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20180103006069/en/

Limelight Networks, Inc.
Veronica Bracker, 602-850-5778
Investor Relations
ir@llnw.com

Source: Limelight Networks, Inc.