×

Logitech Announces Date for Release of Third Quarter Fiscal 2018 Results

NEWARK, Calif. & LAUSANNE, Switzerland--(BUSINESS WIRE)-- Logitech International (SIX: LOGN) (Nasdaq: LOGI) today announced that it will release quarterly financial results on Monday, Jan. 22, 2018 at 9:00 p.m. Eastern Standard Time and Tuesday, Jan. 23, 2018 at 3:00 a.m. Central European Time.

There will be a teleconference to discuss these results on Tuesday, Jan. 23, 2018 at 8:30 a.m. Eastern Standard Time and 2:30 p.m. Central European Time. A live webcast of the call will be available on the Logitech corporate website at http://ir.logitech.com.

About Logitech

Logitech designs products that have an everyday place in people's lives, connecting them to the digital experiences they care about. More than 35 years ago, Logitech started connecting people through computers, and now it’s a multi-brand company designing products that bring people together through music, gaming, video and computing. Brands of Logitech include Logitech, Ultimate Ears, Jaybird, Logitech G and ASTRO Gaming. Founded in 1981, and headquartered in Lausanne, Switzerland, Logitech International is a Swiss public company listed on the SIX Swiss Exchange (LOGN) and on the Nasdaq Global Select Market (LOGI). Find Logitech at www.logitech.com, the company blog or @Logitech.

2018 Logitech, Logicool, Logi and other Logitech marks are owned by Logitech and may be registered. All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners. For more information about Logitech and its products, visit the company’s website at www.logitech.com.

(LOGIIR)

View source version on businesswire.com: http://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20180108006876/en/

Logitech International
Ben Lu
Vice President, Investor Relations - USA
510-713-5568
Krista Todd
Vice President, External Communications - USA
510-713-5834
Ben Starkie
Corporate Communications - Europe
+41 (0) 79-292-3499

Source: Logitech International