Dykema Announces New Executive Board and Firm Management Appointments

DETROIT, Jan. 8, 2018 /PRNewswire/ -- Dykema, a leading national law firm, today announced firm executive board and leadership appointments that became effective on January 1, 2018. The newly appointed attorneys are named below.

Executive Board Appointments

  • Brendan Cahill, Bloomfield Hills
  • Erin Fonté, Austin
  • Wilhelm Liebmann, San Antonio
  • Edward Weil, Chicago
  • Michael Wippler, Los Angeles
  • Leonard Wolfe, Lansing

Firm Management Appointments

  • Laura Baucus, Bloomfield Hills, Financial Services Litigation Practice Group Leader
  • John Ferroli, Grand Rapids, Office Managing Member
  • Eric Fingerhut, Washington, D.C., Office Managing Member
  • Adam Fishkind, Bloomfield Hills, Office Managing Member
  • Jeffrey Gifford, San Antonio, Corporate Finance Practice Group Co-Leader
  • Daniel Harkins, San Antonio, Intellectual Property and IP Litigation Department Director
  • Reed Heimbecher, Minneapolis, Office Managing Member
  • Jeffrey Huron, Los Angeles, Office Managing Member
  • Dommond Lonnie, Los Angeles, Automotive Industry Group Director
  • Robert Nelson, San Antonio, Tax Practice Group Co-Leader
  • Thomas Schehr, Detroit, Financial Industry Group Director
  • James (Marty) Truss, San Antonio, Office Managing Member

About Dykema

Dykema serves business entities worldwide on a wide range of complex legal issues. Dykema lawyers and other professionals in 13 U.S. offices work in close partnership with clients – from start-ups to Fortune 100 companies – to deliver outstanding results, unparalleled service and exceptional value in every engagement. To learn more, visit www.dykema.com and follow Dykema on Twitter at http://twitter.com/Dykema.

View original content:http://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/dykema-announces-new-executive-board-and-firm-management-appointments-300578484.html