GasLog Ltd. Announces Date for 2017 Fourth-Quarter Results and 2018 Investor Day

Monaco, January 31, 2017, GasLog Ltd. ("GasLog") (NYSE: GLOG) today announced that it will release its financial results for the fourth quarter of 2017 before the market opens on Friday, February 16, 2018.

GasLog will host a conference call to discuss its results for the fourth quarter and the full year ended December 31, 2017 at 8:30 a.m. EST (1:30 p.m. GMT) on Friday, February 16, 2018. Paul Wogan, Chief Executive Officer, and Alastair Maxwell, Chief Financial Officer, will review the Company's operational and financial performance for the period. Management's presentation will be followed by a Q&A session.

The dial-in numbers for the conference call are as follows:

+1 855 282 5963 (USA)

+44 20 3107 0289 (United Kingdom)

+33 1 70 80 71 53 (France)

+852 3011 4522 (Hong Kong)

Conference ID: 7262819

A live webcast of the conference call will also be available on the Investor Relations page of the Company's website at http://www.gaslogltd.com/investor-relations.

For those unable to participate in the conference call, a replay will also be available from 12:00 p.m. EST (5:00 p.m. GMT) on Friday, February 16, 2018 until 11:59 p.m. EST (4:59 a.m. GMT) on Friday, February 23, 2018.

The replay dial-in numbers are as follows:

+1 855 859 2056 (USA)

+44 20 3107 0235 (United Kingdom)

+33 1 70 80 71 79 (France)

+852 3011 4541 (Hong Kong)

Replay passcode: 7262819

The replay will also be available via a webcast on the Investor Relations page of the Company's website at http://www.gaslogltd.com/investor-relations.

2018 Investor Day

GasLog is also pleased to announce that the 2018 Investor Day, previously scheduled for late February, will now take place on April 10, 2018 in New York. The Investor Day will provide an update on the Group's business and strategy and the wider outlook for LNG shipping markets.

Further details will be provided in the coming weeks.

About GasLog

GasLog is an international owner, operator and manager of LNG carriers providing support to international energy companies as part of their LNG logistics chain. GasLog's consolidated owned fleet consists of 28 LNG carriers (23 ships on the water and 5 on order). GasLog also has an additional LNG carrier which was sold to a subsidiary of Mitsui Co. Ltd. and leased back under a long-term bareboat charter. GasLog's consolidated fleet includes twelve LNG carriers in operation owned by GasLog's subsidiary, GasLog Partners. GasLog's principal executive offices are at Gildo Pastor Center, 7 Rue du Gabian, MC 98000, Monaco. Visit GasLog's website at http://www.gaslogltd.com.

Contacts

Phil Corbett

Head of Investor Relations

Phone: +44-203-388-3116

Email: ir@gaslogltd.com

Joseph Nelson

Deputy Head of Investor Relations

Phone: +1-212-223-0643

Email: ir@gaslogltd.com

Source:GasLog Ltd.