XO Group Inc. Schedules Fourth Quarter 2017 Conference Call For March 1st At 8:00 A.M. Eastern Time

NEW YORK, Feb. 20, 2018 /PRNewswire/ -- XO Group Inc. (NYSE: XOXO, xogroupinc.com), announced today that it will release its fourth quarter 2017 financial results on Thursday, March 1, 2018 at 7:30 a.m. ET (4:30 a.m. PT). Following the release, the Company will host a conference call for investors at 8:00 a.m. ET (5:00 a.m. PT) to discuss the results.

Participants should dial in to (833) 236-5763, Conference ID#6377287 or access the live webcast at ir.xogroupinc.com. Ten minutes before the call is scheduled to begin please dial in or access the live webcast on the investor relations area of the Company's website, accessible at http://ir.xogroupinc.com. Following completion of the call, a recorded replay will be available on the Company's investor relations website.

Upcoming Conference Schedule
XO Group Inc. management is scheduled to present and meet with institutional investors at the following conference:

  • March 12th - ROTH Capital Partners Conference, Laguna Niguel, CA

About XO Group Inc.
XO Group Inc.'s (NYSE: XOXO; xogroupinc.com) mission is to help people navigate and truly enjoy life's biggest moments together. Our multi-platform brands guide couples through transformative life stages - from getting married with The Knot, to moving in together with The Nest, to having a baby with The Bump, and helping bring important celebrations to life with entertainment vendors from GigMasters. The Company is publicly listed on the New York Stock Exchange (NYSE: XOXO) and is headquartered in New York City.

View original content with multimedia:http://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/xo-group-inc-schedules-fourth-quarter-2017-conference-call-for-march-1st-at-800-am-eastern-time-300601445.html

SOURCE XO Group Inc.