Altice USA to Hold Conference Call to Discuss FY 2017 Results

NEW YORK--(BUSINESS WIRE)-- Altice USA (NYSE:ATUS) will host a conference call on Tuesday, February 27, 2018 at 4:30 p.m. EST (10:30 p.m. CET, 9:30 p.m. UK time) to discuss financial and operating results for the full year and quarter ended December 31, 2017. A press release reporting the results will be issued at 4:05 p.m. EST (10:05 p.m. CET, 9:05 p.m. UK time).

The call will be led by Dexter Goei, Altice USA CEO and Charles Stewart, Altice USA Co-President and CFO.

Dial-in Access telephone numbers:

Participant Toll Free Dial-In Number: +1 (866) 393-4306

Participant International Dial-In Number: +1 (734) 385-2616

Conference ID 2075049

A live webcast of the presentation will be available on the following website:


The presentation for the conference call will be made available prior to the call on our investor relations website: http://alticeusa.com/

Altice N.V. will release its Q4 2017 results separately on Thursday, March 15, 2018.

Please click here for a company-compiled summary of consensus estimates for Altice USA standalone Q4 2017 results on a US GAAP basis in USD for Altice USA standalone estimates and on an IFRS basis in both USD and euros for Altice N.V. Group estimates.

About Altice USA

Altice USA (NYSE: ATUS), the U.S. business of Altice N.V. (Euronext: ATC, ATCB), is one of the largest broadband communications and video services providers in the United States, delivering broadband, pay television, telephony services, Wi-Fi hotspot access, proprietary content and advertising services to approximately 4.9 million residential and business customers across 21 states through its Optimum and Suddenlink brands.

View source version on businesswire.com: http://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20180221006477/en/

Altice USA
Head of Investor Relations
Nick Brown, +41 79 720 15 03
Head of Communications
Lisa Anselmo, +1 929-418-4362

Source: Altice USA

More From Press Releases