REVISED - JBS USA to Host Fourth Quarter and Year-End 2017 Earnings Conference Call March 29, 2018

GREELEY, Colo., March 15, 2018 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- JBS USA today announced a revised date for its fourth quarter and year-end 2017 earnings conference call, which will now take place on Thursday, March 29 2018, at 12:00 p.m. Eastern (10:00 a.m. Mountain) to accommodate the market closure for Good Friday. This will replace the originally announced date of Friday, March 29, 2018, at 9:00 a.m. Eastern (7:00 a.m. Mountain). The call will be open to investors in the Company’s bonds and term loan, as well as lenders to the Company’s revolving credit facility and prospective investors, securities analysts and market makers. More information about the call will be posted to the Company’s website at www.jbssa.com. On the website, please go to the “Investors” page and select the “JBS USA bond investors” link. Financial statements and related data for the fiscal year 2017 will be made available to investors on the Company’s website prior to the call.

About JBS USA

JBS USA is a leading processor of beef and pork in the United States, the number one processor of beef in Australia in terms of daily slaughtering capacity, and the number two processor of chicken in the U.S., the U.K., and Mexico through its subsidiary, Pilgrim’s Pride Corporation. The Company processes, prepares, packages and delivers fresh, processed and value-added beef, pork, chicken, and lamb products for sale to customers in the United States and international markets. In addition to the U.S. and Australia, the Company has processing facilities in Canada (beef), U.K. and Europe (chicken), and Mexico (chicken). The Company is an indirect wholly owned subsidiary of JBS S.A., the world’s largest animal protein producer.

CONTACT:Dunham Winoto
Director, Investor Relations
JBS.USA@jbssa.com
970-506-8192
Web site:http://www.jbssa.com/
SOURCE:JBS USA


Source:JBS USA, LLC