FACTBOX-China's new cabinet lineup at a glance

BEIJING, March 19 (Reuters) - China on Monday revealed a new lineup in its state council, nominated by Premier Li Keqiang, as part of a broad government reshuffle at this year's annual National People's Congress. The changes come as some ministries and commissions were streamlined while others were given additional responsibilities, such as the newly expanded Ministry of Ecological Environment and the Ministry of Agriculture and Rural Affairs.

Name Position Other position Han Zheng Vice Premier Sun Chunlan Vice Premier Hu Chunhua Vice Premier Liu He Vice Premier Xiao Jie State Councilor

Secretary-General of the State Council

Wang Yi State Councilor Minister of

Foreign Affairs

Wei Fenghe State Councilor Minister of

National Defense

Zhao Kezhi State Councilor Minister of

Public Security

Wang Yong State Councilor He Lifeng Head of the National Development and Reform Commission Chen Baosheng Minister of Education Wang Zhigang Minister of Science and Technology Miao Wei Minister of Industry and Information Technology Bater Head of the State Ethnic Affairs Commission Chen Wenqing Minister of State Security Huang Shuxian Minister of Civil Affairs Fu Zhenghua Minister of Justice Liu Kun Minister of Finance Zhang Jinan Minister of Human Resources and Social Security Lu Hao Minister of Natural Resources Li Ganjie Minister of Ecological Environment Wang Menghui Minister of Housing and Urban-Rural Development Li Xiaopeng Minister of Transport E Jingping Minister of Water Resources Han Changfu Minister of Agriculture and Rural Affairs Zhong Shan Minister of Commerce Luo Shugang Minister of Culture and Tourism Ma Xiaowei Head of the National Health Commission Sun Shaocheng Minister of Veterans Affairs Wang Yupu Minister of Emergency Management Yi Gang Governor of the People's Bank of China Hu Zejun Auditor-General of the National Audit Office

(Reporting by Stella Qiu and Ryan Woo; Editing by Kim Coghill)