Delivering Alpha 2016 Advisory Board
Christopher J. Ailman
Christopher J. Ailman is the chief investment officer of the California State Teachers' Retirement System.
Lee S. Ainslie III
Lee S. Ainslie III is managing partner at Maverick Capital Management.
Jim Chanos
Jim Chanos is the founder and managing partner of Kynikos Associates, the world's largest exclusive short-selling investment firm.
Leon G. Cooperman
Lee Cooperman is founder of the private investment partnership Omega Advisors and a 25-year veteran of Goldman Sachs.
Mary Callahan Erdoes
Mary Callahan Erdoes is CEO of J.P. Morgan Asset Management division and a member of the firm's operating and executive committees.
Dawn Fitzpatrick
Dawn Fitzpatrick is global head of Equities, Multi-Asset and O'Connor at UBS Asset Management.
Julius Gaudio
Julius Gaudio is managing director and executive committee Member of D. E. Shaw.
Jonathan Grabel
Jonathan Grabel is the chief investment officer for the Public Employees Retirement Association of New Mexico.
Bill Miller
Bill Miller is chairman & chief investment officer at LMM.
Brian Pellegrino
Brian Pellegrino is chief investment officer of the UPS Group Trust.
Stephen A. Schwarzman
Stephen A. Schwarzman is chairman and CEO of Blackstone.
Barry Sternlicht
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer, Starwood Capital Group
Ashbel Williams
Executive Director & Chief Investment Officer, Florida State Board of Administration.