Asia Business Leaders Awards (ABLA): 7th ABLA Winners

Past Winners: 7th ABLA

Asia Business Leader of the Year:
Hirokazu Yoshikawa, Chairman & CEO, Dowa Holdings Co., Ltd, Japan

Asia Innovator of the Year:
Tan Lay Koon, President & CEO, STATS ChipPAC Ltd, Singapore

Asia Talent Management Award:
S. Ramadorai, CEO & Managing Director, Tata Consultancy Services Limited, India

Corporate Social Responsibility Award:
Adirek Sripratak, President & CEO, Charoen Pokphand Foods PCL, Thailand

Asia Viewer's Choice Award:
Simon Lin, Chairman & CEO, Wistron Corporation, Taiwan

Thailand Business Leader of the Year:
Dr. Viroj Mavichak, Managing Director, Thai Oil PCL, Thailand

*Designations & titles are correct at the time of the awards.