×

U.S. Energy Corp. Schedules Third Quarter 2012 Operational and Financial Results Conference Call/Webcast

RIVERTON, Wyo., Nov. 7, 2012 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- U.S. Energy Corp. (Nasdaq:USEG), today reported that it has scheduled a conference call and webcast to review and discuss its third quarter 2012 operating and financial results.

Conference Call

Third Quarter 2012 Conference Call Information:
When: Monday, November 12, 2012 at 10:00 AM MDT (12:00 PM Eastern, 11:00 AM Central, 9:00 AM Pacific).
Dial-In Number: (877) 291-1296 (within U.S. and Canada), (720) 259-9209 (International).
Replay Number: (855) 859-2056 (within U.S. and Canada), (404) 537-3406 (International).
Conference ID: 65128077. The replay of the call will be available starting at approximately 1:00 PM MST (3:00 PM EST) and will be available for 3 days subsequent to the call taking place, through midnight Thursday, November 15, 2012.
Webcast: Investors are also invited to listen to a live and/or archived webcast of U.S. Energy Corp.'s quarterly conference call at http://investor.usnrg.com/events.cfm. The webcast replay will be available for one year.

About U.S. Energy Corp.

U.S. Energy Corp. is a natural resource exploration and development company with a primary focus on the exploration and development of its oil and gas assets. The Company also owns the Mount Emmons molybdenum deposit located in west central Colorado. The Company is headquartered in Riverton, Wyoming and trades on the NASDAQ Capital Market under the symbol "USEG".

The U.S. Energy Corp. logo is available at http://www.globenewswire.com/newsroom/prs/?pkgid=5043

CONTACT: For further information, please contact: Reggie Larsen Director of Investor Relations U.S. Energy Corp. 1-800-776-9271 Reggie@usnrg.com

Source:U.S. Energy Corp.