×

Emmis Announces Q2 Earnings Call

INDIANAPOLIS, Oct. 2, 2012 /PRNewswire/ -- On Thursday, October 11, 2012, Emmis Communications (Nasdaq: EMMS) will host a conference call to discuss second-quarter earnings. Emmis Chairman/Chief Executive Officer Jeff Smulyan and Chief Financial Officer/Chief Operating Officer Patrick Walsh will host the call.

After opening comments, Smulyan and Walsh will respond to questions submitted via email to ir@emmis.com.

To access the second-quarter earnings conference call, please dial in at 1-517-623-4891.

DATE/TIME:

Thursday, October 11, 2012

Eastern

9 a.m.

Central

8 a.m.

Mountain

7 a.m.

Pacific

6 a.m.

CALL NAME/PASSCODE:

Emmis

MODERATORS:

Jeff Smulyan, Patrick Walsh

PLEASE NOTE: To facilitate call entry, we recommend that you place your call five minutes before the scheduled start time.

CALL PLAYBACK: A digital playback of the call will be available until 5 p.m. on Sunday, November 11 by dialing 1-402-220-3864, passcode 8152.

SOURCE Emmis Communications