×

Coca-Cola Enterprises, Inc. to Webcast Third-Quarter 2012 Earnings Conference Call

ATLANTA--(BUSINESS WIRE)-- Coca-Cola Enterprises (NYSE/Euronext Paris: CCE) will release third-quarter 2012 earnings before the market opens on Thursday, October 25.

A conference call discussing these results will be webcast live through the company’s website, www.cokecce.com, at 10:00 a.m. EDT, 3:00 p.m. BST, and 4:00 p.m. CEST. A replay of the presentation will be available later that day.

A copy of the company’s earnings news release will be available through the website on the home page and under the Investor Relations section under news releases.

Coca-Cola Enterprises, Inc. is the leading Western European marketer, distributor, and producer of bottle and can liquid nonalcoholic refreshment and one of the world’s largest Coca-Cola bottlers. CCE is the sole licensed bottler for products of The Coca-Cola Company in Belgium, continental France, Great Britain, Luxembourg, Monaco, the Netherlands, Norway, and Sweden. For more information about our company, please visit our website at www.cokecce.com.

Coca-Cola Enterprises, Inc.
Thor Erickson – Investor Relations
+1 (678) 260-3110
or
U.S. Media Relations
Fred Roselli
+1 (678) 260-3421
or
European Media Relations
Lauren Sayeski
+ 44 (0) 7976 113 674

Source: Coca-Cola Enterprises, Inc.