×

Autoliv: Invitation to Autoliv’s Q3, 2012, Teleconference

STOCKHOLM, Sweden--(BUSINESS WIRE)--

Autoliv, Inc. plans to publish its Financial Report for the third quarter 2012 on Tuesday October 23, at 12:00, Central European Time (11:00 a.m. UK Time and 6:00 a.m. ET).

In addition, a teleconference will take place the same day:

Time: 15:00 CET (i.e. 14:00 UK Time, 09:00 a.m. ET)
Moderator: Jan Carlson, President and CEO
Telephone numbers:
Local - London, United Kingdom: +44 (0)20 3450 9987
Local - New York, United States of America: +1 646 254 3363
Confirmation Code: 9834971

Financial Report: The report will be available at www.autoliv.com under Investors - Reports, Presentations & Transcripts – Quarterly Reports (http://www.autoliv.com/Investors/Pages/Reports%20And%20Presentations/InterimReports.aspx).

Webcast & Slideshow: Follow the conference at www.autoliv.com. For more information, see the “In Focus” box on the home page.

Audio replay: Will be available on the web after the conference until October 30.

Transcript: The transcript can be downloaded under Investors –Presentations & Transcripts (http://www.autoliv.com/Investors/Pages/Reports%20And%20Presentations/Presentations.aspx).

For additional information or details please see www.autoliv.com.

Please note that each listener will incur their own telephone costs.

Best regards,

Mats Ödman

Vice President Corporate Communications

Tel: +46 8 587 20 623

E-mail: mats.odman@autoliv.com

This information was brought to you by Cision http://www.cisionwire.com

Mats Ödman
Vice President Corporate Communications
Tel: +46 8 587 20 623
E-mail: mats.odman@autoliv.com

Source: Autoliv