×

HomeAway to Report Third Quarter 2012 Results on Tuesday, October 30

AUSTIN, Texas, Oct. 9, 2012 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- HomeAway, Inc. (Nasdaq:AWAY), the world's largest online marketplace for vacation rentals, announced today that it will report its financial results for the third quarter ended September 30, 2012 on Tuesday, October 30, 2012 after the close of market.

HomeAway® will host a conference call to review and discuss the third quarter results on Tuesday, October 30, 2012 at 4:30 p.m. Eastern Time / 3:30 p.m. Central Time. To participate in the conference call, investors should join ten minutes prior to the scheduled start time. Callers in the United States and Canada should join by dialing (877) 407-0789, passcode 400410. Callers outside the United States and Canada should join by dialing (201) 689-8562, passcode 400410. In addition, a live webcast of the call will be accessible through the Investor Relations section of HomeAway's website at http://investors.homeaway.com and will be archived online for 60 days upon completion of the conference call.

For those unable to participate during the live broadcast, a telephonic replay of the call will also be available from 7:30 p.m. Eastern Time / 6:30 p.m. Central Time on October 30, 2012 until 11:59 p.m. Eastern Time / 10:59 p.m. Central Time on November 13, 2012 by dialing (877) 870-5176, passcode 400410, in the United States and Canada or (858) 384-5517 outside the United States and Canada, passcode 400410.

About HomeAway

HomeAway, Inc., based in Austin, Texas, is the world's leading online marketplace of vacation rentals, with sites representing over 735,000 paid vacation rental home listings throughout 168 countries. HomeAway offers an extensive selection of vacation homes that provide travelers with memorable experiences and benefits, especially more room to relax, for less than the cost of traditional hotel accommodations. The company also makes it easy for vacation rental owners and property managers to advertise their properties and manage bookings online. The HomeAway portfolio of websites includes HomeAway.com, VRBO.com and VacationRentals.com in the United States; HomeAway.co.uk and OwnersDirect.co.uk in the United Kingdom; HomeAway.de in Germany; Abritel.fr and Homelidays.com in France; HomeAway.es, Toprural.com in Spain; AlugueTemporada.com.br in Brazil; and HomeAway.com.au in Australia.

In addition, HomeAway operates BedandBreakfast.com, the most comprehensive global site for finding bed-and-breakfast properties, providing travelers with another source for unique lodging alternatives to chain hotels. For more information about HomeAway, please visit www.HomeAway.com.

CONTACT: HomeAway Investor Relations Contact: HomeAway Investor Relations (512) 505-1700 investors@homeaway.com or Addo Communications at (310) 829-5400 Media Contact: Eileen Buesing Senior Director of Global Public Relations, HomeAway, Inc. (512) 493-0375 ebuesing@homeaway.comSource:HomeAway Inc.