×

Virgin Media Notification of Third Quarter 2012 Results

LONDON--(BUSINESS WIRE)-- Virgin Media (NASDAQ:VMED)(LSE:VMED) will be announcing its Third Quarter 2012 results on Tuesday 23 October 2012 at 7am UK time, 2am ET.

The company will host a conference call for analysts and investors to discuss these results on 23 October, at 1pm UK time, 8am ET.

Conference call information:

United Kingdom: +44 (0)20 7784 1036
United States: +1 646 254 3360
Passcode: 7849656#

To hear a live webcast of the call and view presentation slides, please visit the Company's website at www.virginmedia.com/investors.

Replay:

A replay of the webcast will be available for twelve months.

A replay of the call will be available approximately two hours after the end of the call until 5pm UK time on Tuesday, 30 October 2012.

United Kingdom: +44 (0)20 3427 0598
United States: +1 347 366 9565
Passcode: 7849656#

Virgin Media
Investor Relations
Richard Williams: +44 (0) 1256 753037
richard.williams@virginmedia.co.uk
or
Vani Bassi: +44 (0) 1256 752347
vani.bassi@virginmedia.co.uk
or
Phil Rudman: +44 (0) 1256 752677
phil.rudman@virginmedia.co.uk
or
Media
Gareth Mead: +44 (0) 20 7299 5703
gareth.mead@virginmedia.co.uk
or
Tavistock Communications
Lulu Bridges: +44 (0) 20 7920 3150
lbridges@tavistock.co.uk

Source: Virgin Media