×

Avery Dennison to Webcast Third Quarter 2012 Earnings Conference Call

PASADENA, Calif.--(BUSINESS WIRE)-- Avery Dennison Corporation (NYSE:AVY) will host its third quarter 2012 earnings conference call in a live Webcast for investors, equity analysts, portfolio managers and media representatives at 1 p.m. Eastern time/10:00 a.m. Pacific Time on Wednesday, October 24, 2012. The Webcast will follow the company's third quarter 2012 earnings news release, which will be issued earlier that morning at 8:30 a.m. Eastern Time/5:30 a.m. Pacific Time.

The webcast can be accessed at www.investors.averydennison.com. A replay will be available following the event.

About Avery Dennison

Avery Dennison (NYSE:AVY) is a global leader in labeling and packaging materials and solutions. The company’s applications and technologies are an integral part of products used in every major market and industry. With operations in more than 50 countries and 30,000 employees worldwide, Avery Dennison serves customers with insights and innovations that help make brands more inspiring and the world more intelligent. Headquartered in Pasadena, California, the company reported sales from continuing operations of $6 billion in 2011. Learn more at www.averydennison.com.

Avery Dennison Corporation
Media Relations:
David Frail, 626-304-2014
david.frail@averydennison.com
or
Investor Relations:
Priscilla Silva, 626-304-2165
investorcom@averydennison.com

Source: Avery Dennison Corporation