Asia Business Leaders Awards (ABLA): 11th ABLA Winners

Past Winners: 11th ABLA

23 Nov 2013

Lifetime Achievement Award
Dhanin Chearavanont, Chairman & CEO, Charoen Pokphand Group, Thailand

Asia Talent Management Award
Dr. Lee Suk-Chae, CEO, KT Corporation, South Korea

Asia Business Leader of the Year
N Chandrasekaran, CEO & Managing Director, Tata Consultancy Services Ltd, India

Corporate Social Responsibility Award
Choo Chiau Beng, CEO, Keppel Corporation, Singapore

Asia Innovator of the Year
M S Unnikrishnan, Managing Director & CEO, Thermax Ltd, India

Thailand Business Leader of the Year
Aswin Techajareonvikul, President & CEO, Berli Jucker PCL, Thailand

*Designations & titles are correct at the time of the awards.