Gazit-Globe to Host Q3 2012 Conference Call in English on Tuesday, November 27

TEL-AVIV, Israel, Nov. 26, 2012 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Gazit-Globe's (TASE:GLOB) (NYSE:GZT) senior management will hold a conference call and live webcast to review and discuss the third quarter results and overall business environment on, Tuesday, November 27, 2012, at 17:00 Israel Time/ 15:00 United Kingdom/ 16:00 Central European Time/ 10:00 a.m. Eastern Time.

A Question & Answer session will follow this discussion.

The conference call can be accessed by dialing:

United States and Canada 1 866 966 9439
United Kingdom 0800 694 0257
International +44 (0) 1452 555 566
Israel 1 809 216 057
Conference ID: 60358216

A live webcast and a power-point presentation will be available on the company's website under Investor Relations/Conference Calls & Webcast at: www.gazit-globe.com. A link to the webcast is also available on the homepage.

A replay of the call will be available on Gazit-Globe's website for future review.

About Gazit-Globe

Gazit-Globe is one of the largest owners and operators of supermarket-anchored shopping centers in the world. In addition, the Company is active in North America in the healthcare real estate sector. Gazit-Globe is listed on the Tel Aviv Stock Exchange (TASE:GLOB) and is included in the TA-25 and the Real-Estate 15 indices in Israel. The Company is also listed on the New York Stock Exchange (NYSE:GZT). The Group operates properties with a total value of approximately $18.5 billion in more than 20 countries and owns and operates over 600 properties with a gross leasable area of approximately 6.7 million square meters.

CONTACT: Investor Relations Department, Gazit-Globe, Tel: +972 3 6948000, IR@gazitgroup.com

Source:Gazit-Globe