×

Edwards Group Limited Announces Participation in December Investment Conferences

company logo

CRAWLEY, WEST SUSSEX, United Kingdom, Nov. 30, 2012 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Edwards Group Limited (Nasdaq:EVAC) ("Edwards" or the "Company") announced today that David Smith, Chief Financial Officer, will participate in two upcoming investment conferences:

  • NASDAQ OMX 29th Investor Programme in London on Wednesday, December 5th, 2012 with a presentation time of 10:15 am GMT (5:15 am ET)
  • 10th Annual Berenberg European Conference in London on Thursday, December 6th, 2012 with a presentation time of 9:00 am GMT (4:00 am ET)

About Edwards

Edwards is a leading manufacturer of sophisticated vacuum products and abatement systems and a leading provider of related value-added services for the manufacture of semiconductors, flat panel displays, LEDs and solar cells and a leader in vacuum technology for industrial, pharmaceutical, chemical, scientific, process, glass coating and food packaging industries as well as a wide range of R&D applications.

Edwards has over 3,300 full-time employees and over 600 temporary workers operating in approximately 30 countries worldwide engaged in the design, manufacture and support of high technology vacuum and exhaust management equipment.

Edwards American Depositary Shares trade on The NASDAQ Global Select Market under the symbol EVAC. Further information about Edwards can be found at www.edwardsvacuum.com.

The Edwards Group Limited logo is available at http://www.globenewswire.com/newsroom/prs/?pkgid=13010

EVAC-F

CONTACT: Investor Relations: Ross Hawley Head of Investor Relations Edwards +44 (0) 1293 528844 investors@edwardsvacuum.com Monica Gould, The Blueshirt Group +1 212 871-3927 monica@blueshirtgroup.com

Source:Edwards Group Limited