×

FLIR Systems to Release Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2012 Financial Results and Provide 2013 Outlook on Thursday, February 7, 2013

PORTLAND, Ore., Jan. 23, 2013 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- FLIR Systems, Inc. (Nasdaq:FLIR) today announced that it plans to release financial results for the fourth quarter and fiscal year ended December 31, 2012, as well as its 2013 revenue and earnings per share outlook, at approximately 7:30 a.m. ET (4:30 a.m. PT) on Thursday, February 7, 2013. Summary fourth quarter and full year financial data, including segment details, will be available soon after the release of the fourth quarter results and may be accessed online from the Summary Financial Data section at www.FLIR.com/investor.

FLIR has scheduled a conference call at 11:00 a.m. ET (8:00 a.m. PT) that morning to discuss its results for the quarter and the year. A simultaneous webcast of the conference call may be accessed online from a link in the Upcoming Events section of www.FLIR.com/investor. A replay will be available after 2:00 p.m. ET (11:00 a.m. PT) at this same Internet address.

FLIR's Annual Meeting of Shareholders will be held on Friday, April 26, 2013, at 10:00 a.m. PT, at FLIR Systems, Inc., 27700 SW Parkway Avenue, Wilsonville, Oregon 97070.

Schedule this webcast into MS-Outlook calendar (click open when prompted): http://apps.shareholder.com/PNWOutlook/t.aspx?m=57357&k=C89761A5

FLIR Systems, Inc. is a world leader in the design, manufacture, and marketing of sensor systems that enhance perception and awareness. The Company's advanced thermal imaging and threat detection systems are used for a wide variety of imaging, thermography, and security applications, including airborne and ground-based surveillance, condition monitoring, research and development, manufacturing process control, search and rescue, drug interdiction, navigation, transportation safety, border and maritime patrol, environmental monitoring, and chemical, biological, radiological, nuclear, and explosives (CBRNE) detection. Visit the Company's web site at www.FLIR.com.

CONTACT: FLIR Systems, Inc. Shane Harrison (503) 498-3547Source:FLIR Systems, Inc.