×

TPC Group Fourth Quarter 2012 Earnings

company logo

HOUSTON, March 1, 2013 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- TPC Group Inc. (TPC), a leading fee-based processor and service provider of value-added products derived from niche petrochemical raw materials, announced today that it will report its results for the fourth quarter and full-year ended December 31, 2012 at 4pm ET (3pm CT) on Thursday, March 7th and that it will host a conference call for holders of the Company's 8.75% senior secured notes, analysts and prospective investors on Friday, March 8th at 10am ET (9am CT). Financial results and conference call details are available via registration on the Investor section of TPC's website: www.tpcgrp.com.

About TPC Group

TPC Group Inc. is a leading producer of value-added products derived from niche petrochemical raw materials such as C4 hydrocarbons, and provider of critical infrastructure and logistics services along the Gulf Coast region. TPC Group sells its products into a wide range of performance, specialty and intermediate markets, including synthetic rubber, fuels, lubricant additives, plastics and surfactants. Headquartered in Houston, Texas, with an operating history of over 70 years, TPC Group has manufacturing facilities in the industrial corridor adjacent to the Houston Ship Channel, Port Neches and Baytown, Texas, and operates a product terminal in Lake Charles, Louisiana. For more information, visit the Company's website at www.tpcgrp.com.

The TPC Group logo is available at http://www.globenewswire.com/newsroom/prs/?pkgid=9551

CONTACT: Miguel Desdin 713.627.7474

Source:TPC Group