×

FLIR Systems to Release First Quarter 2013 Financial Results on Friday, April 26, 2013

PORTLAND, Ore., April 4, 2013 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- FLIR Systems, Inc. (Nasdaq:FLIR) today announced that it plans to release financial results for the first quarter ended March 31, 2013, at approximately 7:30 a.m. ET (4:30 a.m. PT) on Friday, April 26, 2013. Summary first quarter financial data, including segment details, can be accessed online soon after the release of the first quarter results from the Summary Financial Data section at www.FLIR.com/investor.

FLIR Systems has scheduled a conference call at 11:00 a.m. ET (8:00 a.m. PT) that morning to discuss its results for the quarter. A simultaneous webcast of the conference call may be accessed online from the Upcoming Events link at www.FLIR.com/investor. A replay will be available after 2:00 p.m. ET (11:00 a.m. PT) at this same internet address.

Schedule this webcast into MS-Outlook calendar (click open when prompted):

http://apps.shareholder.com/PNWOutlook/t.aspx?m=58511&k=B84BDD74

FLIR Systems, Inc. is a world leader in the design, manufacture and marketing of thermal imaging and stabilized camera systems for a wide variety of thermography and imaging applications including condition monitoring, research and development, manufacturing process control, airborne observation and broadcast, search and rescue, drug interdiction, surveillance and reconnaissance, navigation safety, border and maritime patrol, environmental monitoring and ground-based security. Visit the company's web site at www.FLIR.com.

CONTACT: FLIR Systems Shane Harrison (503) 498-3547Source:FLIR Systems, Inc.