×

RPX to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

company logo

SAN FRANCISCO, May 6, 2013 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- RPX Corporation (Nasdaq:RPXC), a leading provider of patent risk management solutions,today announced that John A. Amster, Chief Executive Officer, and Ned Segal, Chief Financial Officer, will be presenting at the following investor conferences in May:

Baird's 2013 Growth Stock Conference – May 8, 2013
Where: Four Seasons Hotel Chicago
When: 2:35 p.m. ET / 11:35 a.m. PT
J.P. Morgan Technology, Media and Telecom Conference – May 16, 2013
Where: Westin Boston Waterfront
When: 10:00 a.m. ET / 7:00 a.m. PT
Barclays Global Technology, Media, and Telecommunications Conference – May 22, 2013
Where: Crowne Plaza Times Square
When: 3:40 p.m. ET / 12:40 p.m. PT

Live and archived audio webcasts of the presentations will be available on the Investor Relations section of the company's website at http://ir.rpxcorp.com/.

About RPX Corporation

RPX Corporation (Nasdaq:RPXC) is a leading provider of patent risk solutions, offering defensive buying, acquisition syndication, patent intelligence, insurance services, and advisory services. Since its founding in 2008, RPX has introduced efficiency to the patent market by providing a rational alternative to litigation. The San Francisco-based company's pioneering approach combines principal capital, deep patent expertise, and client contributions to generate enhanced patent buying power. By acquiring patents and patent rights, RPX helps to mitigate and manage patent risk for its growing client network.

CONTACT: Media Contact: Kaustuva Das RPX Corporation +1.415.529.3105 media@rpxcorp.com Investor Relations Contact: JoAnn Horne Market Street Partners +1.415.445.3233 ir@rpxcorp.com

Source:RPX Corporation