INVESTKentucky Equity Conference Announces Presentation Lineup and Schedule

INVESTKentucky, LLC logo

LOUISVILLE, Ky., May 15, 2013 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Texas Roadhouse and Community Trust Bancorp will lead off investor presentations at the 2013 INVESTKentucky Equity Conference, to be held June 6 at Churchill Downs.

The presentation schedule was announced today for the 12 Kentucky-based public companies participating in the event. First held in 2004, INVESTKentucky™ provides a forum for senior executives to interact with the professional investment community.

The conference features Kentucky public companies of various capitalizations and industry sectors, including food service, banking, healthcare, entertainment, E-commerce, specialty chemicals and energy. Executives from the following companies will be presenting at the following times and rooms:

Derby Room/Crowe Horwath Presentation Area

8:45 a.m. - 9:20 -- Texas Roadhouse, Inc. (Nasdaq:TXRH), Louisville. Price Cooper, Chief Financial Officer.

9:25 - 10 -- Papa Johns International, Inc. (Nasdaq:PZZA), Louisville. Lance Tucker, Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer, Chief Administrative Officer and Treasurer; Tony Thompson, Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Officer and President, PJ Food Service.

10:05 - 10:40 -- Kindred Healthcare, Inc. (NYSE:KND), Louisville. Richard Lechleiter, Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer; Benjamin A. Breier, President and Chief Operating Officer.

10:50 -11:25 – CaféPress Inc. (Nasdaq:PRSS), Louisville. Bob Marino, Chief Executive Officer.

11:30 a.m. -12:05 p.m. -- Delta Natural Gas Company, Inc. (Nasdaq:DGAS), Winchester. John B. Brown, Chief Financial Officer, Treasurer and Secretary.

12:10-12:45 -- Ashland, Inc. (NYSE:ASH), Covington. J. Kevin Willis, Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer; Jason L. Thompson, Director of Investor Relations.

Oaks Room/Frost Brown Todd Presentation Area

8:45 a.m. - 9:20 -- Community Trust Bancorp, Inc. (Nasdaq:CTBI), Pikeville. Jean R. Hale, Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer; Mark A. Gooch, Executive Vice President and Secretary.

9:25 - 10 -- Republic Bancorp, Inc. (Nasdaq:RBCAA), Louisville. Steven E. Trager, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer; Kevin Sipes, Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer.

10:05-10:40 -- S.Y. Bancorp, Inc. (Nasdaq:SYBT), Louisville. James A. Hillebrand, President; T. Clay Stinnett, Chief Strategic Officer and Executive Vice President.

10:50 -11:25 -- HopFed Bancorp, Inc. (Nasdaq:HFBC), Hopkinsville. John E. Peck, President and Chief Executive Officer; Billy C. Duvall, Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer.

11:30 a.m.-12:05 p.m. – Citizens First Corporation (Nasdaq:CZFC), Bowling Green. M. Todd Kanipe, President and Chief Executive Officer; Steve Marcum, Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer.

12:10 – 12:45 -- Churchill Downs Incorporated (Nasdaq:CHDN), Louisville. William E. Mudd, Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer.

In addition to the formal group presentations, executives meet separately with interested institutional investors, fund managers and analysts. Professional investors can request meetings after registering online at Meeting requests can also be made later by returning to the same site and entering the user name and password obtained at registration.

Qualified institutional investors, fund managers, analysts and financial/investment professionals are invited to attend INVESTKentucky. For these professionals, associated costs (admission, continental breakfast, lunch, and afternoon activities) are underwritten by the conference. To register to attend, use the registration code included in the conference invitation.

Other professionals may attend the conference for a fee of $150, which provides access to all sessions, meals and activities. Information about qualifications, registration and payment is available by calling 502.410.2113 or emailing Registration ends at 7 p.m. on Sunday, June 2.

The general public can view live webcast presentations by visiting the INVESTKentucky home page ( Click on "Listen to webcasts of corporate presentations" to register and to choose a presentation.

The title sponsor of INVESTKentucky is Hilliard Lyons. "As the region's premier investment firm, along with having a strong presence in the investment banking arena, it's a natural fit that Hilliard Lyons be the title sponsor of an event that showcases the companies based in Kentucky that have such an impact here, nationally and internationally," said Jim Allen, CEO of Hilliard Lyons.

The professional services firms Crowe Horwath LLP and Frost Brown Todd LLC are INVESTKentucky Platinum sponsors. Other companies supporting the conference are Gold sponsors NASDAQ OMX, Hays Companies, RR Donnelley, the Wall Street Transcript, and the University of Louisville's College of Business. Contributing Gold sponsors include Business First of Louisville (media partner), Ingrid Design, Vivid Impact Printing, Wall Street Calendar, MergerMarket, and O'Neil Arnold Photography.

The CFA Society of Louisville and the Louisville chapter of Financial Executives International are organizing sponsors of the event.

More detail about sponsors is available at The conference presentation schedule, bios and profiles of companies and presenters, and other information can be found at

Note: The INVESTKentucky name and logo are trademarks of INVESTKentucky, LLC.

CONTACT: Financial media: Terry McWilliams, Chairman, INVESTKentucky, 502.410.2113, Analysts and fund managers: Louis Lemos, CFA Society of Louisville, 502.400.6017, Sponsors: Stephen Brown, SVP Marketing, Hilliard Lyons,, 502.588.8400; Sanford Fleck, Crowe Horwath LLP,, 502.420.4408; Tiffany Fults, Frost Brown Todd,, 502.589.5400

Source:INVESTKentucky, LLC