×

Gazit-Globe to Report First Quarter 2013 Financial Results on May 28, 2013

TEL AVIV, Israel, May 20, 2013 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Gazit-Globe (TASE:GZT) (NYSE:GZT), one of the largest owners and operators of supermarket-anchored shopping centers in the world, announced today that it will release its first quarter 2013 financial results on Tuesday, May 28, 2013. The financial statements will be released prior to the call, and will be available on the Company's website.

On the same day, Gazit-Globe's senior management will hold a conference call and live webcast to review and discuss the first quarter 2013 financial results and overall business environment at 5:00 pm Israel Time / 4:00 pm Central European Time / 3:00 pm UK Time / 10:00 am Eastern Time.

The discussion will be followed by a Question & Answer session.

The conference call can be accessed by dialing:

United States and Canada 1 866 966 9439

United Kingdom 0800 694 0257

International +44 (0) 1452 555 566

Israel 1 809 216 057

Conference ID: 68679677

A live webcast and presentation will be available on the company's website at: www.gazit-globe.com under Investor Relations / Conference Calls & Webcast.

A replay of the call will be available on Gazit-Globe's website for future review.

About Gazit-Globe

Gazit-Globe is one of the largest owners and operators of supermarket-anchored shopping centers in the world. In addition, the Company is active in North America in the healthcare real estate sector. Gazit-Globe is listed on the New York Stock Exchange (NYSE:GZT) and the Tel Aviv Stock Exchange (TASE:GZT) and is included in the TA-25 and Real-Estate 15 indices in Israel. Gazit-Globe owns and operates over 600 properties in more than 20 countries, with a gross leasable area of approximately 6.8 million square meters and a total value of more than $20 billion.

www.gazit-globe.com

CONTACT: Investor Relations Department Gazit-Globe Tel: +972 3 6948000 IR@gazitgroup.com For additional information: Gil Kotler, Senior Executive VP & CFO

Source:Gazit-Globe