×

Q2'13 Macronix Earnings Release

TAIPEI, Taiwan, July 16, 2013 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Macronix International Co., Ltd. (TWSE:2337.TT), an independent designer, producer and provider of non-volatile memory and system logic solution, will hold its quarterly conference call to discuss the second-quarter financial results on July 30, 2013 at 2:00 p.m. Hong Kong Time (2:00 a.m. Eastern Time / 7:00 a.m. London Time).

Dial-in details for the conference call are as follows:

Taiwan: +886 2 2650 7273
HK: +852 5808 3202
Singapore: +65 6823 2299
Japan: 0120 271 900
US: +1 631 5142 526
UK: 44 20 3078 7622
China : 4001 200 539
Pass code: 8386359

This call is being web-cast by Thomson Reuters and can be accessed at the website of Macronix at http://www.macronix.com

The web-cast is also being distributed through the Thomson Reuters StreetEvents Network to both institutional and individual investors. Individual investors can listen to the call at www.earnings.com, Thomson Reuters individual investor portal, powered by StreetEvents. Institutional investors can access the call via Thomson Reuters password-protected event management site, StreetEvents (www.streetevents.com).

About Macronix International Co., Ltd.

Founded in 1989, Macronix International Co., Ltd. (TWSE:2337.TT) is a leading provider of innovative Non-Volatile Memory (NVM) solutions. Macronix is the largest worldwide manufacturer of ROM products, and also provide wide range of NOR Flash products across various densities for system embedded, consumer, and enterprise applications. Headquartered in Hsin-Chu, Taiwan, Macronix currently employs approximately 4,829 people worldwide.

For more information about Macronix, please visit http://www.macronix.com

CONTACT: Investor Relations Douglas Sun, +886-3-578-6688 ext. 76632 douglassun@mxic.com.twSource:Macronix International Co., Ltd.